}

N Good Vibes Only

6 reviews
$14.00
$14.00
Sensuous typography nail over neon color. Trendy yellow color with a point of lettering expressing 'myself' will be my great signature for sure.
N Good Vibes Only

01. Clean any oil and moisture on your nail

Wash your hands and use the prep pad to make sure your nails are clean and dry.

02 Pick the size

Choose the semicured gel that fits your nail size and remove the clear film.

03 Apply semicured gel

Apply the semicured gel slightly apart from the cuticle line.

04 Trimming (Filing)

Use the nail file to file the leftover semicured gel.

05 Curing

It is recommended to cure 1~3 times for the ohora UV lamp.

How to remove​

Minimize nail damage by repeatedly wetting the enclosed wood stick with a remover. Push the stick gently from the edges to the cuticle.

Customer Reviews
3.0 Based on 6 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • color
  • hands
  • nails
  • letter
  • writing
  • bartender
  • experience
  • gel nail strips
  • concept
  • money
TH
10/27/2020
Tanecia H.
United States
I recommend this product
Incomplete order

The company doesn’t respond to your emails and there website is horrible. I added the nail lamp to order and the website system did add the nail lamp. I emailed the company and has they refused to except the error on there website end. I was told to re-order again to receive the nail lamp. Horrible website and horrible customer service it’s not my fault your website was experiencing technical difficulties.

10/27/2020
VANITY TABLE

Dear customer, Thank you for taking your time out of a day to give us an honest feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. To receive an ohora gel lamp, you must add a gel lamp with any items before checking out, and then you may enter the code [OHORAFREE] at check out page. *Please be noted if you haven't added a gel lamp into the cart, the code automatically won't be applied to your account. If you have any further questions or concerns regarding the issue, please contact us via help@vanity-table.com . Sincerely, VANITY TABLE customer support team

TH
10/26/2020
Tanecia H.
United States
I recommend this product
Incomplete order

The company doesn’t respond to your emails and there website is horrible. I added the nail lamp to order and the website system did add the nail lamp. I emailed the company and has they refused to except the error on there website end. I was told to re-order again to receive the nail lamp. Horrible website and horrible customer service it’s not my fault your website was experiencing technical difficulties.

10/27/2020
VANITY TABLE

Dear customer, Thank you for taking your time out of a day to give us an honest feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. To receive an ohora gel lamp, you must add a gel lamp with any items before checking out, and then you may enter the code [OHORAFREE] at check out page. *Please be noted if you haven't added a gel lamp into the cart, the code automatically won't be applied to your account. If you have any further questions or concerns regarding the issue, please contact us via help@vanity-table.com . Sincerely, VANITY TABLE customer support team

SW
10/04/2020
Stephani W.
United States
I recommend this product
Cant wait to wear these on vacation!

I ordered these to wear on vacation, the color is just like it is in the photo.

JG
10/03/2020
Jaime G.
United States
I recommend this product
Disappointed

This is my 7th or 8th pair. I follow all the instructions to the letter .. including making sure my nails and hands are clean... my first pair I purchased was awesome, stayed on as long as I wanted... every other pair after did not last more than 5 days. Too expensive to last only a couple days. I will not be spending any more money on these. Sad because I really like the concept.

10/05/2020
VANITY TABLE

Dear customer, Thank you for taking your precious time out of a day to give us a feedback. We sincerely apologize for your negative experience with our product. In order to prevent nail strips from chipping off and make it last longer, we highly suggest you to follow our tips for using. Please refer to our website for how to and tips for using https://vanity-table.com/pages/ohora-nail-care As always, we would love to communicate with you about any questions or concerns via email. Please do not hesitate to contact us anytime by help@vanity-table.com . Again, thank you for reaching out to us. We appreciate it. Sincerely, VANITY TABLE customer support team

K
09/22/2020
Kay
United States
I recommend this product
Very Nice!

This is my first experience with gel nail strips and I am happy so far. There's a bit of a learning curve as far as application and filing off the ends but I am confident my next application will be perfect. I have had these on for 4 days so far and no issue. They arrived in about a week, which I am also very pleased with.

VANITY TABLE N Good Vibes Only Review
You have successfully subscribed!